About Us

Board of Trustees

Chairman and Members

India@75 is a path breaking initiative.


  • Dr Naushad Forbes

    Chairman, India@75 Foundation and Co-Chairman, Forbes Marshall


  • Mr Rajan Navani

    Chair, CII Council on India@75 & Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Jetline Group of Industries

  • Ms Bhairavi Jani

    Co-Chair, CII Council on India@75 and Chairperson & Founder, IEF Entrepreneurship Foundation & Executive Director, SCA Group

  • Mr N.Chandrasekaran

    Chairman, Tata Sons

  • Mr Deepak Parekh

    Chair, India@75 Audit Committee & Chairman, Housing Development Finance Corporation

  • Mr Sanjiv Goenka

    Chairman, RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group

  • Mr Ajay Piramal

    Chairman, Piramal Enterprises Limited

  • Mr Uday Kotak

    Immediated Past President CII and CEO & MD, Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited

  • Mr S Gopalakrishnan

    Co-Founder and Former Executive Vice-Chairman, Infosys Limited

  • Mr Sanjiv Bajaj

    President- Designate, CII and Managing Director, Bajaj Finserv Limited

  • Mr Chandrajit Banerjee

    Managing Trustee and Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)

  • Ms Tanya Dubash

    Executive Director and Chief Brand Officer, Godrej Group

  • Mr. T.V. Narendran

    President, CII ( Ex-Officio Board Member) and CEO & Managing Director, Tata Steel Limited